Key Dates

Talbot School term dates and holidays for the current and following academic year are detailed in this section as well as parents evening dates for the current year.

If you would like to confirm any other dates which are not listed here please contact us.

Parents Evenings 2019-20

  • Tuesday 12 November 2019 4:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 18 March 2020 4:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Thursday 2 July 2020 6:00pm – 8:00pm

 School Term Dates 2019-20

 Schools open: Monday 2 September 2019

 Autumn half term: Friday 25 October – Monday 4 November 2019

 Christmas: Friday 20 December 2019 – Monday 6 January 2020

 Spring half term: Friday 14 February – Monday 24 February 2020

 Easter: Friday 27 March – Tuesday 14 April 2020

 May Day holiday: Friday 8 May 2020 *date changed in respect of 75 years anniversary of VE Day

 Summer half term: Friday 22 May – Monday 1 June 2020

 Summer: Friday 17 July 2020

 

Developed by
Primary ICT Support
Copyright © 2019 Talbot Specialist School
All Rights Reserved