Get Involved

There are a number of ways you can get involved with school.

Friends of Talbot School

If you would like to be involved with Friends of Talbot School please get in touch with us on 0114 2507394 or email enquiries@talbot.sheffield.sch.uk.

Coffee Mornings 2018 – 2019

All Coffee Mornings are correct at the time of writing and all run from 9:30am until 11:30am. Guest speakers begin at 10:00am.

Friday 21st September

Sheffield Carers Centre –Benefits and Budgets

Friday 19th October

Disability Sheffield –   PA funding and recruitment

Friday 16th November

Post19 Transition

Friday 23rd November

Communication/Makaton Taster Birley Fire Station

Friday 14th December

Safeguarding Nigel

Friday 25th January

Sleep workshop Birley Fire station

Friday 1st March

Tania (7 hills) Nurture activities for sensory needs

Friday 26th April

Parent Carer Forum – What they offer

Friday 17th May

Behaviour

Friday 28th June

Mencap – Youth Clubs etc.

Developed by
Primary ICT Support
Copyright © 2019 Talbot Specialist School
All Rights Reserved